Where’s Calgon when you need it?

I’m in love with Siri.  Well not in the ‘fall in love with a computer generated voice because I think it’s human’ type of way, but I do love having fun with her.

I’m quite sure I’m not utilizing Siri for her intended creator’s purposes.  I don’t ask her where the nearest Chinese Restaurant is.  I don’t need her to define any words for me.  I don’t even make her write my text messages.

What I use Siri for is answering the unknown.

Try it.  She gives some really awesome answers.

Who let the dogs out?

She knows.

What does the fox say?

She is well aware.

Don’t bother asking her where the beef is.  Siri is apparently too young for that reference, which saddens me.

But this happens to be my favorite response from Siri thus far.

photo

Well shit.

Since Siri is of no help, Calgon, are you still available to take me away?

15 Comments

  1. My daughter asked Siri if she had a “fat butt.” And of course, Ms. coy Siri replied, “I’m afraid I cannot reveal that answer.” By the way, how is it that my eight year old can locate Siri on my phone. But I still can’t find that app? Help!

Leave a Reply

