I wonder if…

I was driving down the street the other day when I saw this vehicle.

photo copy 6

I instantly thought, “Hmmmm, I wonder if this guys is a football fan?  I’m getting the idea that he enjoys watching a little pigskin action on Sundays.  He might consider a battle on the gridiron to be just up is alley.  Now, if I only had a clue which team he was a fan of…..”

I mean really dude.  After a sticker, a flag and the personalized plate, don’t you think you’ve proven your point?  I can almost see him in the store rationalizing that ‘One more giant arrowhead should really do the trick.’

I mean really, what kind of crazy, coo-coo, nut job buys and creates this type of freak of display about some silly little football team?

Photo on 9-13-12 at 10.33 PM

Photo on 9-13-12 at 9.39 PM #3

Ummm, wait, nevermind.

 

6 Comments

  1. Hahahahaha!!! I was laughing at the photos before I even got to read your post!
    You are so funny, i think you’re amazing!! Never a dull day around you, right? 🙂 Thanks for the laughs. Have a great day…hugs Paula xx

Leave a Reply

