Pearly Whites???

So, my sweet, adorable son comes out of the bathroom after brushing his teeth this morning to show me his accomplishment.

“Look Mom!  I have almost scrubbed the yellow off my front teeth!”

(The boy has had some trouble keeping the front choppers squeaky clean.)

“Yes, bud, they are looking much better!”

“So I can stop brushing them soon right?”

“Um, no…..”

Somehow, I think the boy has missed the whole ‘three-times-a-day-for-the-rest-of-your-life’ part of the teeth brushing instructions.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

